Headlines4Happiness

Your Daily Shot of happy news

Set Your Sights on Stardom: Bethesda Confirms Starfield’s Bright Future on Xbox Game Pass

Posted by

Set Your Sights on Stardom: Bethesda Confirms Starfield's Bright Future on Xbox Game Pass
Spread the happiness

The highly anticipated game Starfield is set to launch on September 5th on Xbox Game Pass, and Bethesda has finally revealed the exact time players can start playing. The standard edition of Starfield will be available on September 5th at 5pm PT / 8pm ET and September 6th at 1am BST / 2am CEST. This news has fans counting down the days until they can blast off into the exciting world of Starfield.

Bethesda has also assured fans that Starfield will provide a lengthy and fulfilling gaming experience. In a recent statement, a Bethesda executive mentioned that they haven’t come close to finishing the game after playing for 160 hours. This suggests that Starfield offers a vast and immersive gameplay experience that will keep players engaged for a significant amount of time.

The global rollout times for both the early access and standard edition players are clearly laid out in the provided image. This ensures that players worldwide will have equal access to the game at the designated launch times, eliminating any confusion or unfair advantages. The excitement and hype surrounding Starfield have reached new heights as players eagerly await the chance to explore the game’s captivating universe.

If you’re planning to jump into Starfield on day one, be prepared for an unforgettable adventure. Whether you’re a fan of action, racing, or shoot-’em-up games, Starfield promises to deliver a unique and compelling gaming experience that will keep you entertained for hours on end. And with the game included in Xbox Game Pass, players can access the standard edition without any additional cost.

It’s important to note that the article acknowledges the delay in receiving review codes for the game, as many sites, including theirs, have not yet received them. However, this does not dampen the excitement and anticipation surrounding the release of Starfield. As players gear up to dive into the Starfield universe, the positive vibes and high expectations are palpable. Get ready to launch into an epic adventure like no other.

Read the full story here

Similar Posts:

    None Found

Leave a Reply

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner